RFQ Presubmittal Conference

RFQ Presubmittal Conference

Coordinating Council for Remote Sensing
And Geographic Information Systems

December 5, 2003
Southport Center, Jackson, Mississippi

Nick Fusco
Photo Science, Inc.
2025 Cooper Lake Rd.
Smyrna, Georgia 30080
nfusco@photoscience.com
Phone: 770-435-2241

Lee Harbers
General Dynamics
4400 E. Broadway #118
Tucson, AZ 85711
lee.harbers@gd-ais.com
Phone: 520-326-7005 x106
Brett Thomassie
Digitalglobe Ms. Operations
Bldg. 1103, Room 203C
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
bthomassie@digitalglobe.com
Phone: 985-643-3652 or
Phone: 228-688-1607

Randall L. Holt
Sanborn Map Company, Inc.
2118 Mannix Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78217
rholt@sanborn.com
Phone: 210-824-6301
Robert H. Cunningham
Louisiana State University
3001 Inc./FTN Assoc.
rcunnin@lsu.edu
Phone: 504-813-7013
David Bandi
MapSAT
Suite 201-B
One Research Blvd.
Starkville, MS 39759
bandi@mapsat.com
Phone: 662-324-7724

Leland Hennington
URS Corporation
1553 East County Line Rd.
Suite 203
Jackson, MS 39211
leland_Hennington@urscorp.com
Phone: 601-594-2273

Keith Jester
Bldg. 1103, Room 210
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
keith.jester@gd-ais.com
Phone: 228-688-3535
John Bloodgood
MARKHURD
P. O. Box 794145
Dallas, TX 75379-4145
jbloodgood@markhurd.com
Phone: 972-931-6410

Marvin Miller
13400 68th Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55311
mmiller@markhurd.com
Phone: 763-420-9606
Alistair Strachan
2 Gurdwarda Rd.
Ottawa
Ontario K2G1A2
Canada
astrachan@intermap.ca
Phone: 613-226-5442

Bill Burle, Jr.
111 S. Walnut St.
Greenville, MS 38701
wlb@wlburle.com
Phone: 662-332-2619
Chris Ogier
9060 Woodlake Lane
Villa Rica, CA 30180
chris.ogier@merrick.com
Phone: 678-662-7511

Milton Chambliss
P. O. Box 18739
Jackson, MS 39217
mjchambliss@aol.com
Phone: 601-573-1676
Clark Love
Earth Satellite Corp.
Forest One, Inc.
112 Spindlewood Dr.
Madison, MS 39110
clove@forestone.com
Phone: 601-594-0479

Greg Koeln
Earth Satellite Corp.
6011 Executive Blvd., Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852-3804
gkoeln@earthsat.com
Phone: 240-994-4121
James Cooper
AM2SI
P. O. Box 4847
Woodbridge, VA 22194
james.cooper@am2si.com
Phone: 703-580-6523

Mike DePue
PBSJ
12101 Indian Creek Ct.
Beltsville, MD 20705
mdepue@pbsj.com
Phone: 800-697-7275
Richard Young
PBSJ
4 River Bend Place, Suite 210
Jackson, MS 39232
jryoung@pbsj.com
Phone: 601-936-7228

Blake Mendrop
Mendrop Wages
834 Wilson Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157
bmendrop@mendropwages.com
Phone: 601-605-1115
Sam Atkinson
Mississippi Municipal League
600 E. Amite Street, Suite 104
Jackson, MS 39211
sam1@mmlonline.com
Phone: 601-960-9684

Nick Ansay
1574 Hwy. 98 East
P. O. Box 150
Columbia, MS 39429
nick@dunganene.com
Phone: 601-731-2600
Sean Hodges
100 St. A, Suite D
Picayune, MS 39466
shodges@gbtech.net
Phone: 601-749-4446

Stuart Williamson
295 Highway 90
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
deiisw@bellsouth.net
Phone: 228-463-0130
Dennis Ford
3 Innwood Circle #220
Little Rock, AR 72211
def@ftn-assoc.com
Phone: 501-225-7779

Jim Cannatella
111 South Walnut St.
Greenville, MS 38701
mjc@wlburle.com
Phone: 662-332-2619
Louis Demargne
7320 Executive Way
Frederick, MD 21704
ldemargue@earthdata.com
Phone: 301-948-8550 x116

Thomas Schweitzer
12101 Indiana Creek Court
Beltsville, MD 20705
tjsweitzer@pbsj.com
Phone: 301-210-6800 x213
James Kelley
(sub for Allen Hines, AGT)
390 Industrial Rd.
Choctaw, MS 39350
jkelley@choctawgeo.com
ahines@choctawgeo.com
Phone: 601-389-3084 x400

Rob Richardson
3001 Inc.
3601 SW 2nd Ave., Suite Y
Gainesville, FL 32607
rrichardson@3001data.com
Phone: 352-379-3001
Jay Arnold
3001 Inc.
3601 SW 2nd Ave., Suite Y
Gainesville, FL 32607
jarnold@3001data.com
Phone: 352-379-3001

Don Bates
102 Business Park Dr., Suite G
Ridgeland, MS 39157
dbates@thompsonengineering.com
Phone: 601-899-9252
Jeff Padgett
GRW Aerial Surveys, Inc.
801 Corporate Dr.
Lexington, KY 40503
jpadgett@grwinc.com
Phone: 859-223-3999 x318

Keith Quick
834 Wilson Drive, Suite A
Ridgeland, MS 39157
kquick@mendropwages.com
Phone: 601-899-5158
Ronnie Johnson
GPS, LLC
1058 Ridgewood Place, Suite B
Jackson, MS 39211
gpsrej@bellsouth.net
Phone: 601-956-7655

Larry Cowart
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
2925 Layfair Drive
Jackson, MS 39232
lcowart@mbakercorp.com
Phone: 601-933-6222
Robert Hanson
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
2925 Layfair Drive
Jackson, MS 39232
rhanson@mbakercorp.com
Phone: 601-933-6207

Richard Padgett
1309 Panorama Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35216
richard.padgett@pictometry.com
Phone: 205-979-7985
Clark Selby
BAE Systems
280 Kappa Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
cselby@adrinc.com
Phone: 412-967-9577

Jim W. Carraway
James W. Sewal Co.
1015 Monet Lane
Brandon, MS 39047
jmcarraway@aol.com
Phone: 601-829-9471
Andrew Eversull
Malcolm Pirnie, Inc.
2170 Highland Ave., Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35205
aeversull@pirnie.com
Phone: 205-930-5700

Todd Kraft
Malcolm Pirnie,Inc.
2170 Highland Ave., Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35205
tkraft@pirnie.com
Phone: 205-930-5700
Stephen Noe
3800 Ezell Rd., Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
Stephen.noe@amec.com
Phone: 615-333-0630

Michael Hankin
1058 Ridgewood Place
Jackson, MS 39211
gpsmdh@bellsouth.net
Phone: 601-856-7655
Bruce A. Guy
W.G.K. Engineers
204 W. Leake St.
Clinton, MS 39060
bguy@wgkengineers.com
Phone: 601-925-4444
Richard Tolbert
State Surveyor
M.D.O.T.
P. O. Box 1850
Jackson, MS 39110
rtolbert@mdot.state.ms.us
Phone: 601-359-7566

Tom Null
MRT
Industrial Park Drive
Oxford, MS 38655
tnull@mil-tec.com
Phone: 662-915-5609

Charlie Moak
Neel Schaffer, Inc.
P. O. Box 22625
Jackson, MS 39225
cmoak@neelschaffer.com
Phone: 601-608-2244
Ron Plaster
Sanborn
6400 Independence #206
Plano, TX 75023
rplaster@sanborn.com
Phone: 214-435-6443

Bill McDonald
Waggoner Engineering
P. O. Box 12227
Jackson, MS 39211
bill.mcdonald@waggonereng.com
Phone: 601-355-9526
Robbie Robison
L.M.S.I.
P. O. Box 7
Raymond, MS 39154
robbier@lasermaps.com
Phone: 601-857-0796

Mary Robison
L.M.S.I.
P. O. Box 7
Raymond, MS 39154
maryr@lasermaps.com
Phone: 601-857-0796
Marcel Frigon
Waggoner Engineering
P. O. Box 12227
Jackson, MS
marcel.frigon@waggonereng.com
Phone: 601-355-9526

Rick Karasiewicz
PBSJ
5665 New Northside Dr., Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30328
6537@pbsj.com
Phone: 770-933-0280
Mr. Joel Yelverton
Assistant Executive Director
Mississippi Association of Supervisors
793 N. President Street
Jackson, MS 39202-3002
massup1@aol.com
Phone: 601-353-2741