

Incorporated Places and Counties Located in Urbanized Areas Automatically Designated Under the Storm Water Phase II Rule (From the Decennial Census of Population and Housing by the U.S. Census Bureau)

Bay St. Louis Biloxi Brandon Clinton D'Iberville DeSoto County Flowood Forrest County Gautier Gulfport Hancock County Harrison County Hattiesburg Hinds County Horn Lake Jackson County Lamar County Long Beach Madison Madison County Moss Point Ocean Springs

Olive Branch Pascagoula Pass Christian Pearl Petal Rankin County Richland Ridgeland Southaven Waveland

Designated MS4s Located Within Urbanized Areas

Keesler Air Force Base Naval Construction Battalion Center, Gulfport Mississippi Department of Transportation University of Southern Mississippi